Product Review-Jane Carter Nourish & Shine

Ingredients: Shea butter, Kokum butter, Illippe butter, Mango butter, Vitamins A, D, & E, pear and grapefruit essential oils.

Price:$22 (4oz.)

I know what you’re thinking….$22 for that little thang! LOL Yes but it was worth my money. It did last me a long time. Will I repurchase, probably. Unless I can find a better pomade. I reviewed JC wrap and roll before so as you can see JC is a winner in my house! All of her products smell the same. A clean fresh lemon scent. I always get great sheen whenever I use her products. I have also tried the Revitalizing Leave-In Conditioner. I plan on revisiting the spray again so I’ll review that later. The rest of the line is resonably priced minus a few things. I used the NS to add sheen and softness to my hair. A little goes a long way. You can use it to scrunch out the crunchy from a wng or unravel twist or braids to preven frizz. I’m all about saving a buck so if you don’t want to invest try making your own! For me the Jane Carter Nourish & Shine gets two thumbs up!

4 thoughts on “Product Review-Jane Carter Nourish & Shine

Leave a Reply

