Product Review- One N’ Only Argan Oil

 

For some of you purchasing online can be expensive and a hassle! I wanted to do a review on the One N’ Only Line because it works, it’s affordable, and it’s available at your local Sally’s Beauty Supply! The entire month of November Sally’s is having a Buy 2 Get 1 Free sale on the entire line. Here is what their line consist of:

  • Shampoo
  • Conditioner
  • Restorative Mask (Light Protein)
  • Moisture Mask
  • Oil Treatment
  • Style Cream
  • Curl Cream

The price ranges from $8-$10. The smell is DEVINE!!!!! I get soooooo many compliments when I use this line. So far I have used the Restorative Mask (Staple), Oil Treatment (Staple), and the Style Cream. I need to revist the style cream before I give my final verdict if it’s staple status LOL I have no complaints at all!! Sally’s does carry sample sizes of everything (except the style and curl cream). The kicker is that these products contain ARGAN oil, if you’re not familiar with the benefits see the link below. My hair not only smells good but it feels so soft and sheen like nobody’s bizness!!! One N’ Only gets my LEOPARDKISS stamp of approval!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://arganoilbenefits.net/argan-oil-for-hair/

One thought on “Product Review- One N’ Only Argan Oil

Leave a Reply

