HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!! =^)

Well it’s not my birthday OFFICIALLY but I did have a blast this weekend in the great city of Royal Oak!! We had dinner at Black Finn and headed over to Wild Woodys.The weather was AWESOME. Winter+ Feb.+Detroit= Horrible! I can not remember one birthday when it DIDN’T snow. I really enjoyed myself…you’re probably wondering what did I wear right? Well wait no further…..

The dress (I recieved NUMEROUS compliments) was from Avon! Yes I said Avon lol I’ve had it for awhile but was waiting for the right occasion. I apologize for the bathroom pics :/ I was in a rush *shrugs* LOL Enjoy!

 

Accessories: Earrings and necklace were thrifted. Belt from Dots (?) and bangles JCP.

Boots : Worthington(Jcpenny)

Coat: Worthington (JCPenny)

Clutch: Payless

Back seamed pantyhose (Sears)

Makeup

  • Foundation: Loreal True Match
  • Loose Powder: CoverGirl TruBlend Mineral (love)
  • Eyes: E.L.F.  eye palette
  • Lipstick: NYC mixed sheer red and blossom together
  • Mascara: NYC
  • Eye Liner: Bonnebell

Nails: China Glaze in Liquid Leather

Smell Goods: DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom

My hair was simple. Wet bunned with Flawless Curls conditioner as my leave-in. As I Am Naturally Smoothing Gel to slick down the sides. I think that just about covers everything ! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!! =^)

Leave a Reply

