Style Icon: Kelly Rowland swagg is cold as ICE

kelly-rowland-990

*sings in falsetto*
“ICE…..I.C.E. feels so… nice. …”

That’s my jam!! lol I was scrolling through my Instagram (@leopardkissez) to see Ms.Kelly was serving up something fierce on The View today. Click here for a recap. She also did a performance with Big Boi of Outkast. Not only does she have remarkable talent but she always looks so well put together. She can rock any hairstyle from her short coif during her Destiny’s Child days to big voluminous ‘natural’ curls to long flowing tresses. Her new album Year of the Woman is due out early next year. She opened up about her new album during an interview with Sister2Sister Magazine. Kelly is on top of the world these days with her hit single ICE, and I wish her much more success in the New Year! 🙂

Kelly-Rowland-Red-Carpet-Hairkellyrowland

kelly-rowland-dress-2012

Leave a comment